Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Wishlist

You have no items in your wishlist.

Compare

FREE SHIPPING* on accessories orders over $100!
LOST:RADR
LOST:RADR
Rad Ripper from $949

Rad Ripper surfboard reviews

Lost

4.2

Product rating: Rad Ripper Rad Ripper Lost
4.2 out of 5 with 9 ratings

Write Your Own Review

"You're reviewing Rad Ripper



Browse all Rad Ripper Surfboard reviews completed by the global Boardcave community. Gather unique surfboard model insights and feedback, while learning more about the Lost Rad Ripper. Watch and read Rad Ripper reviews from surfers with the same rider profile as you, filter results to a similar, weight, ability, fitness and volume to help you compare and buy your next board. Our unbiased reviews are used by shapers, surfers and the global surfing community to learn, advance and refine all round surfboard design.


Shop This Model



Model
  1. Heritage Series Thruster - Single Flyer Rounded Pin Tail
  2. #77
  3. 3DV
  4. 3DV EPS
  5. 3DX
  6. 3DX EPS
  7. 4567 Model
  8. 5 Spark
  9. 5 Spark - x x x
  10. 5'0 Cool Blue Odysea Stump
  11. 6-2 FU
  12. 66 Hull
  13. 7'0 Odysea Log - Lime
  14. 74
  15. A2
  16. Actor
  17. Air 17
  18. AIR 17 X
  19. AIR 17 X HYFI
  20. Astro Pop
  21. Astro Zombie
  22. Baby Buggy
  23. Balance
  24. Bastard
  25. Beach Buggy
  26. Beach Buggy 2
  27. Beach Burn
  28. Beach Cloud
  29. Beach Metall
  30. Big Gun
  31. Black Angel
  32. BLACK BARON - EPS
  33. BLACK BARON - PU
  34. Black Bear
  35. Black Diamond
  36. Black Diamond EPS
  37. Black Vulture
  38. Blackbird
  39. Blak Box 2 (Round HYFI)
  40. Blak Box 2 (Round)
  41. Blak Box 2 (Squash)
  42. Blak Box 2 Squash Tail HYFI
  43. Blak Box 3 Squash Tail
  44. Blak Box 3 Squash Tail Hyfi
  45. Blak Box 3 Swallow Tail
  46. Blak Box 3 Swallow Tail Hyfi
  47. Boston Switch
  48. Boxsta
  49. Bullet Twin - NEW!!!
  50. Bullseye Round Tail
  51. Bullseye Round Tail HYFI
  52. Cannon
  53. Captain Kirk
  54. Carny HP
  55. Charger
  56. Churro
  57. Classic Californian
  58. Cosmic Crusader
  59. Cosmic Twin
  60. Cousin it
  61. Crowd Killer
  62. Crowd Killer Round C4
  63. Crumpet
  64. CV2
  65. Cymatic
  66. D-Fish
  67. Da Grom
  68. Darkness
  69. Deadsled
  70. Death Proof
  71. Diamond Dancer 2
  72. Disc
  73. Doinker
  74. Donkey
  75. Dope Machine
  76. Double Shot
  77. Dreamcatcher
  78. Driver
  79. Driver 2.0 Round
  80. Driver 2.0 Squash (Light Speed EPS)
  81. DX1 JF
  82. DX1 PHASE 3
  83. DX1 RT
  84. Egg
  85. El Patron
  86. El Tomo Fish
  87. Entity
  88. Evil Twin
  89. Face Dancer
  90. Faded
  91. Fader
  92. Fascination
  93. Fat Cat
  94. Fish
  95. Flash
  96. Flash 5'0
  97. Flux
  98. Forget Me Not Squash
  99. Four Channel
  100. Freak Flag Bean Bag Libtech
  101. Free Flow
  102. FRK
  103. Fun Shape
  104. G2
  105. Gherkin
  106. Ghost
  107. Glazer
  108. Go Fish
  109. Gremlin
  110. Grom Two
  111. Gromzilla
  112. Grunt
  113. GT
  114. GTX
  115. Harrison Roach Concept
  116. Heckler
  117. Heritage Series Thruster - Single Flyer Round Square Tail
  118. Holy Grail
  119. Hot Knife
  120. HT2 Grom
  121. Hurricane
  122. Hydroshort
  123. Hypto Krypto
  124. In The Pink
  125. JJF Slab 2.0
  126. Jump Off
  127. Leopard
  128. Lightbender
  129. Little Darlin
  130. Little Ripstick
  131. Long Fish
  132. Loot
  133. Love Buzz
  134. Machine Head
  135. Malibu
  136. Mason Ho Twin FCS II
  137. Maxi Pip
  138. Merlot
  139. Mermaid Killer
  140. MF DNA
  141. MF DucksNuts
  142. Miami Spice
  143. Midnight Lightning
  144. Mini Pip
  145. Mini Twin
  146. Mini Twin (Two)
  147. Misc Twin
  148. Mod Fish
  149. Mod Mal
  150. Mod Mini
  151. Mollusc
  152. Mollusc Robo
  153. Monsta 2020 Squash Tail
  154. Monsta 2020 Squash Tail HYFI Easy Rider
  155. Monsta 6 Squash Tail
  156. Monsta 8 Squash Tail
  157. Monsta 8 Squash Tail HYFI
  158. Monsta 8 Youth
  159. Monsta Box 2020 Round Tail
  160. Monsta Box 2020 Squash Tail
  161. Monsta Box 2020 Squash Tail Easy Rider
  162. Monsta Box 2020 Squash Tail HYFI
  163. Monsta Box Round Tail
  164. Monsta Box Round Tail HYFI
  165. Monsta Box Squash Tail
  166. Monsta Box Squash Tail HYFI
  167. Monsta Box Swallow Tail
  168. Monsta Box Swallow Tail Hyfi
  169. Monsta Box Youth
  170. Monster
  171. Neptune's Ride
  172. Nitro HYFI
  173. Nu Wavr
  174. Odysea Log - Jamie O'Brien
  175. Odysea X Lost RNF 5'5
  176. Oh One
  177. OK
  178. Padillac
  179. Pedro
  180. Peri Peri
  181. Phantom
  182. Phantom Round Tail
  183. Phantom XL
  184. Phoenix
  185. Phoenix EPS
  186. Pin Twin
  187. Pina Colada
  188. Pip
  189. Plunder
  190. Pocket Rocket 1
  191. Pocket Rocket Squash
  192. Polyphonic
  193. Press Play
  194. Pretty Sweet
  195. Pro Series 1
  196. Project 15
  197. Project 15 Next Gen
  198. Proride Speed
  199. Psychedelic Germ
  200. Psycho Killer
  201. Psycho Nitro
  202. Psycho Nitro HYFI
  203. Puddle Fish
  204. Puddle Fish Libtech
  205. Puddle Jumper
  206. Puddle Jumper HP
  207. Puddle Jumper HP (Light Speed EPS)
  208. Puddle Jumper HP DS Carbon Wrap
  209. Puddle Jumper RP
  210. Punt Rocka 2
  211. PyzAlien
  212. PyzAlien 2
  213. Quiver Killer
  214. Quiver Killer Libtech
  215. Rad Ripper
  216. Radius
  217. Raging Bull Round Tail
  218. Raging Bull Round Tail HYFI
  219. Rainbow
  220. Raptor
  221. Rare Bird
  222. Rarest Bird
  223. Rasta Torus Twin
  224. Rat Skull
  225. Return of the Jam
  226. Rocket
  227. Round Nose Fish Retro
  228. Ruff Seas
  229. Sci-Fi 2.0
  230. Scoop Tail Noserider
  231. Sea Gypsy
  232. Seaside
  233. Seaside & Beyond
  234. Second Cousin
  235. Shadow
  236. Short Round
  237. Short Round Libtech
  238. Shred Sled King
  239. Sidewinder
  240. Sinister Kid
  241. Six Bliss
  242. Skeleton Key 2.0
  243. Slab
  244. Slab Maiden
  245. Sloth
  246. Snake Eyes
  247. Softworks - Beach Cloud
  248. Softworks - Dope Machine
  249. Something Fishy
  250. Space Hawk
  251. Spawn
  252. Squirty
  253. Still Single
  254. STORMS
  255. Stubby Bastard
  256. Sub Driver
  257. Sub Driver 2.0 Squash (Light Speed EPS)
  258. Sugar
  259. Sunstone
  260. Super Grom
  261. Sure Thing
  262. Suspended Particle
  263. Sweet Spot 2.0
  264. Sweet Spot 3.0
  265. Tex
  266. The Ando
  267. The Blackout
  268. The Blade
  269. The Flash Eric Geiselman FCS II
  270. The Flathead
  271. The Fling
  272. The Greedy Beaver
  273. The Grizzly
  274. The Inflatable Mattress
  275. The Keeper
  276. The Lab Rat
  277. The Madcat
  278. The Magic Mix
  279. The Pigdog
  280. The Pigdog Pro
  281. The Rapture
  282. The Reaper
  283. The Saint
  284. The Serial Keeler
  285. The Shadow
  286. The Shadow Round
  287. The Siamese Palm Viper
  288. The Siamese Twin
  289. The Spam
  290. The Tank
  291. The Tazer
  292. The Toy X
  293. The Toy X Jr.
  294. Times Two
  295. Tiny Terror
  296. Too Fast For Satan
  297. Townsend
  298. Traveler
  299. Twice Baked
  300. Twin Byrner
  301. Twin Fin
  302. Twinny
  303. Twinsman
  304. Two Fangs
  305. Uber Driver
  306. Uber Driver XL
  307. Uber Driver XL DS Carbon Wrap
  308. Untitled
  309. Untitled V2
  310. V3 Rocket
  311. V3 Stealth
  312. Valium
  313. Volume II
  314. Voodoo Child
  315. Wave Slave OG
  316. Whiplash by Taj Burrow
  317. White Ferrari
  318. White Noiz
  319. Wraptor
  320. X-Wing Gold
  321. XRS
  322. XRS EPS
  323. Yeti Wolf
  324. Zap
  325. Zombie Wolf
Age (yrs)
Height (cm)
Weight (kg)
Model
  1. Heritage Series Thruster - Single Flyer Rounded Pin Tail
  2. #77
  3. 3DV
  4. 3DV EPS
  5. 3DX
  6. 3DX EPS
  7. 4567 Model
  8. 5 Spark
  9. 5 Spark - x x x
  10. 5'0 Cool Blue Odysea Stump
  11. 6-2 FU
  12. 66 Hull
  13. 7'0 Odysea Log - Lime
  14. 74
  15. A2
  16. Actor
  17. Air 17
  18. AIR 17 X
  19. AIR 17 X HYFI
  20. Astro Pop
  21. Astro Zombie
  22. Baby Buggy
  23. Balance
  24. Bastard
  25. Beach Buggy
  26. Beach Buggy 2
  27. Beach Burn
  28. Beach Cloud
  29. Beach Metall
  30. Big Gun
  31. Black Angel
  32. BLACK BARON - EPS
  33. BLACK BARON - PU
  34. Black Bear
  35. Black Diamond
  36. Black Diamond EPS
  37. Black Vulture
  38. Blackbird
  39. Blak Box 2 (Round HYFI)
  40. Blak Box 2 (Round)
  41. Blak Box 2 (Squash)
  42. Blak Box 2 Squash Tail HYFI
  43. Blak Box 3 Squash Tail
  44. Blak Box 3 Squash Tail Hyfi
  45. Blak Box 3 Swallow Tail
  46. Blak Box 3 Swallow Tail Hyfi
  47. Boston Switch
  48. Boxsta
  49. Bullet Twin - NEW!!!
  50. Bullseye Round Tail
  51. Bullseye Round Tail HYFI
  52. Cannon
  53. Captain Kirk
  54. Carny HP
  55. Charger
  56. Churro
  57. Classic Californian
  58. Cosmic Crusader
  59. Cosmic Twin
  60. Cousin it
  61. Crowd Killer
  62. Crowd Killer Round C4
  63. Crumpet
  64. CV2
  65. Cymatic
  66. D-Fish
  67. Da Grom
  68. Darkness
  69. Deadsled
  70. Death Proof
  71. Diamond Dancer 2
  72. Disc
  73. Doinker
  74. Donkey
  75. Dope Machine
  76. Double Shot
  77. Dreamcatcher
  78. Driver
  79. Driver 2.0 Round
  80. Driver 2.0 Squash (Light Speed EPS)
  81. DX1 JF
  82. DX1 PHASE 3
  83. DX1 RT
  84. Egg
  85. El Patron
  86. El Tomo Fish
  87. Entity
  88. Evil Twin
  89. Face Dancer
  90. Faded
  91. Fader
  92. Fascination
  93. Fat Cat
  94. Fish
  95. Flash
  96. Flash 5'0
  97. Flux
  98. Forget Me Not Squash
  99. Four Channel
  100. Freak Flag Bean Bag Libtech
  101. Free Flow
  102. FRK
  103. Fun Shape
  104. G2
  105. Gherkin
  106. Ghost
  107. Glazer
  108. Go Fish
  109. Gremlin
  110. Grom Two
  111. Gromzilla
  112. Grunt
  113. GT
  114. GTX
  115. Harrison Roach Concept
  116. Heckler
  117. Heritage Series Thruster - Single Flyer Round Square Tail
  118. Holy Grail
  119. Hot Knife
  120. HT2 Grom
  121. Hurricane
  122. Hydroshort
  123. Hypto Krypto
  124. In The Pink
  125. JJF Slab 2.0
  126. Jump Off
  127. Leopard
  128. Lightbender
  129. Little Darlin
  130. Little Ripstick
  131. Long Fish
  132. Loot
  133. Love Buzz
  134. Machine Head
  135. Malibu
  136. Mason Ho Twin FCS II
  137. Maxi Pip
  138. Merlot
  139. Mermaid Killer
  140. MF DNA
  141. MF DucksNuts
  142. Miami Spice
  143. Midnight Lightning
  144. Mini Pip
  145. Mini Twin
  146. Mini Twin (Two)
  147. Misc Twin
  148. Mod Fish
  149. Mod Mal
  150. Mod Mini
  151. Mollusc
  152. Mollusc Robo
  153. Monsta 2020 Squash Tail
  154. Monsta 2020 Squash Tail HYFI Easy Rider
  155. Monsta 6 Squash Tail
  156. Monsta 8 Squash Tail
  157. Monsta 8 Squash Tail HYFI
  158. Monsta 8 Youth
  159. Monsta Box 2020 Round Tail
  160. Monsta Box 2020 Squash Tail
  161. Monsta Box 2020 Squash Tail Easy Rider
  162. Monsta Box 2020 Squash Tail HYFI
  163. Monsta Box Round Tail
  164. Monsta Box Round Tail HYFI
  165. Monsta Box Squash Tail
  166. Monsta Box Squash Tail HYFI
  167. Monsta Box Swallow Tail
  168. Monsta Box Swallow Tail Hyfi
  169. Monsta Box Youth
  170. Monster
  171. Neptune's Ride
  172. Nitro HYFI
  173. Nu Wavr
  174. Odysea Log - Jamie O'Brien
  175. Odysea X Lost RNF 5'5
  176. Oh One
  177. OK
  178. Padillac
  179. Pedro
  180. Peri Peri
  181. Phantom
  182. Phantom Round Tail
  183. Phantom XL
  184. Phoenix
  185. Phoenix EPS
  186. Pin Twin
  187. Pina Colada
  188. Pip
  189. Plunder
  190. Pocket Rocket 1
  191. Pocket Rocket Squash
  192. Polyphonic
  193. Press Play
  194. Pretty Sweet
  195. Pro Series 1
  196. Project 15
  197. Project 15 Next Gen
  198. Proride Speed
  199. Psychedelic Germ
  200. Psycho Killer
  201. Psycho Nitro
  202. Psycho Nitro HYFI
  203. Puddle Fish
  204. Puddle Fish Libtech
  205. Puddle Jumper
  206. Puddle Jumper HP
  207. Puddle Jumper HP (Light Speed EPS)
  208. Puddle Jumper HP DS Carbon Wrap
  209. Puddle Jumper RP
  210. Punt Rocka 2
  211. PyzAlien
  212. PyzAlien 2
  213. Quiver Killer
  214. Quiver Killer Libtech
  215. Rad Ripper
  216. Radius
  217. Raging Bull Round Tail
  218. Raging Bull Round Tail HYFI
  219. Rainbow
  220. Raptor
  221. Rare Bird
  222. Rarest Bird
  223. Rasta Torus Twin
  224. Rat Skull
  225. Return of the Jam
  226. Rocket
  227. Round Nose Fish Retro
  228. Ruff Seas
  229. Sci-Fi 2.0
  230. Scoop Tail Noserider
  231. Sea Gypsy
  232. Seaside
  233. Seaside & Beyond
  234. Second Cousin
  235. Shadow
  236. Short Round
  237. Short Round Libtech
  238. Shred Sled King
  239. Sidewinder
  240. Sinister Kid
  241. Six Bliss
  242. Skeleton Key 2.0
  243. Slab
  244. Slab Maiden
  245. Sloth
  246. Snake Eyes
  247. Softworks - Beach Cloud
  248. Softworks - Dope Machine
  249. Something Fishy
  250. Space Hawk
  251. Spawn
  252. Squirty
  253. Still Single
  254. STORMS
  255. Stubby Bastard
  256. Sub Driver
  257. Sub Driver 2.0 Squash (Light Speed EPS)
  258. Sugar
  259. Sunstone
  260. Super Grom
  261. Sure Thing
  262. Suspended Particle
  263. Sweet Spot 2.0
  264. Sweet Spot 3.0
  265. Tex
  266. The Ando
  267. The Blackout
  268. The Blade
  269. The Flash Eric Geiselman FCS II
  270. The Flathead
  271. The Fling
  272. The Greedy Beaver
  273. The Grizzly
  274. The Inflatable Mattress
  275. The Keeper
  276. The Lab Rat
  277. The Madcat
  278. The Magic Mix
  279. The Pigdog
  280. The Pigdog Pro
  281. The Rapture
  282. The Reaper
  283. The Saint
  284. The Serial Keeler
  285. The Shadow
  286. The Shadow Round
  287. The Siamese Palm Viper
  288. The Siamese Twin
  289. The Spam
  290. The Tank
  291. The Tazer
  292. The Toy X
  293. The Toy X Jr.
  294. Times Two
  295. Tiny Terror
  296. Too Fast For Satan
  297. Townsend
  298. Traveler
  299. Twice Baked
  300. Twin Byrner
  301. Twin Fin
  302. Twinny
  303. Twinsman
  304. Two Fangs
  305. Uber Driver
  306. Uber Driver XL
  307. Uber Driver XL DS Carbon Wrap
  308. Untitled
  309. Untitled V2
  310. V3 Rocket
  311. V3 Stealth
  312. Valium
  313. Volume II
  314. Voodoo Child
  315. Wave Slave OG
  316. Whiplash by Taj Burrow
  317. White Ferrari
  318. White Noiz
  319. Wraptor
  320. X-Wing Gold
  321. XRS
  322. XRS EPS
  323. Yeti Wolf
  324. Zap
  325. Zombie Wolf
Age (yrs)
Height (cm)
Weight (kg)
Items 1 to 9 of 27 total
Show
per page
Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Rad Ripper

Lost

5' 11" x 20 1/4" x 2 7/16" - 33L
Review by Harrison
Age: 23 | Height:181 cm | Weight: 70 kg | Skill: Experienced
(22/06/2021)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

I bought this board as a step down board from 38 litres and noticed my surfing progress amazingly quick, the cut in shape at the tail really helps with throwing your turns in and getting a better angle, these rails are by far my favourite and surfing from rail to rail was easy and have plenty of hold, plenty of foam underneath the chest to help with that paddle in power, the overall quality of the glass work is amazing and strong, getting very few pressure dings and have taken some hard wipeouts with it without a scratch, would defiantly buy again

...

Shop This Model

Rad Ripper

Lost

5' 10" x 20 " x 2 3/8" - 31.5L
Review by Warren
Age: 48 | Height:168 cm | Weight: 80 kg | Skill: Advanced
(20/05/2021)

4/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

I purchased the 5'10 because my normal shortboard is 6'0 and I drive off my rail heaps so usually shorter boards are not drivey enough for my liking but due to the wider tail it keeps a straighter rail line which I enjoyed. It had 31.5 litres which is 3 litres more, if I had my time again I would have bought one with my usual volume then it would have surfed way better. It was a fun experiment trying this board as I've been shaping and riding my own boards for 15years it was just too floaty for me.

...

Shop This Model

Rad Ripper

Lost

5' 8" x 19 1/2" x 2 3/8" - 29.2L
Review by Kiri
Age: 42 | Height:165 cm | Weight: 70 kg | Skill: Experienced
(31/03/2021)

4/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Initially I really struggled getting the feel of this board- digging rails and bogging down the tail in smaller surf. A friend recommended I change the fins up a bit and I finally started to get the hang of it. I think the board definitely suits M fins and cleaner conditions. It has lots of speed down the line and stable on the takeoffs. A work in progress although I think it has a lot of potential

...

Shop This Model

Rad Ripper

Lost

5' 11" x 20 1/4" x 2 7/16" - 33L
Review by Ryan
Age: 31 | Height:189 cm | Weight: 80 kg | Skill: Competent
(17/01/2021)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Awesome board in fatter less punchy conditions, I like this board as a quad set up with large fins and medium quad rears, it is so easy to paddle which makes it easier as a novice to get the wave count up! No point commenting about turns and all that because I’m not bloody good at them but has great drive and speed down the line! Awesome summer board that’s for sure!

...

Shop This Model

Rad Ripper

Lost

6’0” x 19β€œ x 2 3/4” - 33L
Review by Billy
Age: 13 | Height:158 cm | Weight: 50 kg | Skill: Competent
(5/10/2020)

4/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Hi, I bought this board a few weeks ago and loved the design. It took a lot to get used to the board at first but now I love it and I’ve got the hang of it. Overall I would definitely recommend this board for teens and young adults.

...

Shop This Model

Rad Ripper

Lost

6' 4" x 21 1/2" x 2 11/16" - 41.5L
Review by Keith
Age: 55 | Height:189 cm | Weight: 96 kg | Skill: Advanced
(5/10/2020)

4/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Tryed Rad ripper with large Fanning fins firstly as a thruster and all it wanted to do was go in a straight line. Changed to mediums and it went unreal. Also used it as a quad and also needed to use medium sized fins. Because it gets windy at times in Vicco i found that the rad ripper had a certain glide to it when paddling in on wind swept days.It went great in down the line waves like Winkipop also. Not a bad shortboard for guys who are getting older and need a little volume under the chest.

...

Shop This Model

Rad Ripper

Lost

6' 2" x 21" x 2 9/16" - 37.5L
Review by Liam
Age: 49 | Height:181 cm | Weight: 94 kg | Skill: Experienced
(5/08/2020)

4/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Hi, I first bought this board a few months back and gave a seething review on it. I was having all sorts of problem with rail dig. I had some Large FCS 2 Super Fins which I started with both quad and thruster(L).I could not get it to go so I bought a set of Bilos more upright fins tried in good conditions both quad and thruster)L) and still could not work this thing out. I was about to send it back and just say keep it, I don't want it. I held off my hasty irrational thought and next time in the water, good beachies again, I chucked in my old Gorilla FCS 2 fins (m) Guess what - The Ripper went off. I surfed until my arms dropped off and could not wipe the smile off my face. Sorry Mayhem for my initial review, it just goes to show that fin choice can really make that much difference. I am stoked to have a friend in the shed that I look at through different eyes now. Regards Liam Sidney

...

Shop This Model

Rad Ripper

Lost

6' 1" x 20 3/4" x 2 9/16" - 36L
Review by Liam
Age: 49 | Height:184 cm | Weight: 93 kg | Skill: Advanced
(21/05/2020)

3/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

The Rad Ripper is a great little board. I would probably have gone with the 6.0 if I had my time over. I underestimated the buoyancy with the extra width of this board and would recommend this board be purchased at or a little below your ideal volume for experienced surfers. It is fast and responsive and handles not so perfect conditions well. The only negative I have is I am catching a rail now and then on backhand bottom turns. It maybe a covid thing though as I have been drinking a lot more beer and it maybe affecting my timing. A few fin changes have been crucial also, I find it way prefers a more upright fin like the Reactor. The more swept fin seems to just want to drive down the line looking for the end.

...

Shop This Model

Rad Ripper

Lost

5' 4" x 18 1/2" x 2 1/4" - 25L
Review by Timothy
Age: 30 | Height:173 cm | Weight: 70 kg | Skill: Experienced
(21/05/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Amazing ripper board. Makes me feel like Mason Ho out there. Fun in all conditions i generally surf.

...

Shop This Model
Items 1 to 9 of 27 total
Show
per page
Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3



Review by

Age: | Height:cm | Weight:kg | skill:




Shop This Model