You have no items in your cart.


You have no items in your wishlist.


COVID UPDATE: We are still fully operational. Free Shipping for Accessories over $50! Learn how to Win a Free Surfboard

Surf Now | Pay Later!


Quiksilver Pro 2015

The 2015 Quiksilver Pro will be contested at Snapper Rocks at Coolangatta this year and will set the tone for the WSL Championship race. Last year's competition saw eventual 2014 World Champion Gabriel Medina come out on top with a strong performance against Runner-Up Joel Parkinson. This year's Quiksilver Pro 2015 is coming up quick with a start date at the end of February with the competition running on into mid-March. Surf brands like DHD, Lost, Haydenshapes, Pyzel, Emery and Chilli will be on display as their team riders bring their best with a huge selection of boards in their quivers.

The women will also be on show at the Roxy Pro with Steph Gilmore looking to defend her World Championship title.

Coolangatta Quiksilver Pro 2015 Event Details

Dates: February 28th - March 11th 2015
Location: Snapper Rocks, Coolangatta, QLD, Australia.

WSL Pre-Season Top 20 Mens Rankings

1. Gabriel Medina - BRA
2. Mick Fanning - AUS
3. John John Florence - HAW
4. Kelly Slater - USA
5. Michel Bourez - PYF
6. Joel Parkinson - AUS
7. Jordy Smith - ZAF
8. Adriano De Souza - BRA
9. Taj Burrow - AUS
10. Josh Kerr - AUS
11. Kolohe Andino - USA
12. Owen Wright - AUS
13. Nat Young - USA
14. Julian Wilson - AUS
15. Adrian Buchan - AUS
16. Bede Durbidge - AUS
17. Filipe Toledo - BRA
18. Kai Otton - AUS
19. Miguel Pupo - BRA
20. Sebastian Zietz - HAW

Popular Surfboards

Shop All

The Surfers Corner



Volume Calculator


International Shipping


Current Deals


Earn $50 for a Video Review!


Free Stickers!


Sign up for our newsletter