Cart

You have no items in your cart.

Wishlist

You have no items in your wishlist.

Compare

FREE SHIPPING* on accessories orders over $100!
GMC:MAXIPIP
GMC:MAXIPIP
Maxi Pip from $970

Maxi Pip surfboard reviews

Gary McNeill

4.8

Product rating: Maxi Pip Maxi Pip Gary McNeill
4.8 out of 5 with 5 ratings

Write Your Own Review

"You're reviewing Maxi Pip



Browse all Maxi Pip Surfboard reviews completed by the global Boardcave community. Gather unique surfboard model insights and feedback, while learning more about the Gary Mcneill Concepts Maxi Pip. Watch and read Maxi Pip reviews from surfers with the same rider profile as you, filter results to a similar, weight, ability, fitness and volume to help you compare and buy your next board. Our unbiased reviews are used by shapers, surfers and the global surfing community to learn, advance and refine all round surfboard design.


Shop This Model



Model
  1. Heritage Series Thruster - Single Flyer Rounded Pin Tail
  2. #77
  3. 3DV
  4. 3DV EPS
  5. 3DX
  6. 3DX EPS
  7. 4567 Model
  8. 5 Spark
  9. 5 Spark - x x x
  10. 5'0 Cool Blue Odysea Stump
  11. 6-2 FU
  12. 66 Hull
  13. 7'0 Odysea Log - Lime
  14. 74
  15. A2
  16. Actor
  17. Air 17
  18. AIR 17 X
  19. AIR 17 X HYFI
  20. Astro Pop
  21. Astro Zombie
  22. Baby Buggy
  23. Balance
  24. Bastard
  25. Beach Buggy
  26. Beach Buggy 2
  27. Beach Burn
  28. Beach Cloud
  29. Beach Metall
  30. Big Gun
  31. Black Angel
  32. BLACK BARON - EPS
  33. BLACK BARON - PU
  34. Black Bear
  35. Black Diamond
  36. Black Diamond EPS
  37. Black Vulture
  38. Blackbird
  39. Blak Box 2 (Round HYFI)
  40. Blak Box 2 (Round)
  41. Blak Box 2 (Squash)
  42. Blak Box 2 Squash Tail HYFI
  43. Blak Box 3 Squash Tail
  44. Blak Box 3 Squash Tail Hyfi
  45. Blak Box 3 Swallow Tail
  46. Blak Box 3 Swallow Tail Hyfi
  47. Boston Switch
  48. Boxsta
  49. Bullet Twin - NEW!!!
  50. Bullseye Round Tail
  51. Bullseye Round Tail HYFI
  52. Cannon
  53. Captain Kirk
  54. Carny HP
  55. Charger
  56. Churro
  57. Classic Californian
  58. Cosmic Crusader
  59. Cosmic Twin
  60. Cousin it
  61. Crowd Killer
  62. Crowd Killer Round C4
  63. Crumpet
  64. CV2
  65. Cymatic
  66. D-Fish
  67. Da Grom
  68. Darkness
  69. Deadsled
  70. Death Proof
  71. Diamond Dancer 2
  72. Disc
  73. Doinker
  74. Donkey
  75. Dope Machine
  76. Double Shot
  77. Dreamcatcher
  78. Driver
  79. Driver 2.0 Round
  80. Driver 2.0 Squash (Light Speed EPS)
  81. DX1 JF
  82. DX1 PHASE 3
  83. DX1 RT
  84. Egg
  85. El Patron
  86. El Tomo Fish
  87. Entity
  88. Evil Twin
  89. Face Dancer
  90. Faded
  91. Fader
  92. Fascination
  93. Fat Cat
  94. Fish
  95. Flash
  96. Flash 5'0
  97. Flux
  98. Forget Me Not Squash
  99. Four Channel
  100. Freak Flag Bean Bag Libtech
  101. Free Flow
  102. FRK
  103. Fun Shape
  104. G2
  105. Gherkin
  106. Ghost
  107. Glazer
  108. Go Fish
  109. Gremlin
  110. Grom Two
  111. Gromzilla
  112. Grunt
  113. GT
  114. GTX
  115. Harrison Roach Concept
  116. Heckler
  117. Heritage Series Thruster - Single Flyer Round Square Tail
  118. Holy Grail
  119. Hot Knife
  120. HT2 Grom
  121. Hurricane
  122. Hydroshort
  123. Hypto Krypto
  124. In The Pink
  125. JJF Slab 2.0
  126. Jump Off
  127. Leopard
  128. Lightbender
  129. Little Darlin
  130. Little Ripstick
  131. Long Fish
  132. Loot
  133. Love Buzz
  134. Machine Head
  135. Malibu
  136. Mason Ho Twin FCS II
  137. Maxi Pip
  138. Merlot
  139. Mermaid Killer
  140. MF DNA
  141. MF DucksNuts
  142. Miami Spice
  143. Midnight Lightning
  144. Mini Pip
  145. Mini Twin
  146. Mini Twin (Two)
  147. Misc Twin
  148. Mod Fish
  149. Mod Mal
  150. Mod Mini
  151. Mollusc
  152. Mollusc Robo
  153. Monsta 2020 Squash Tail
  154. Monsta 2020 Squash Tail HYFI Easy Rider
  155. Monsta 6 Squash Tail
  156. Monsta 8 Squash Tail
  157. Monsta 8 Squash Tail HYFI
  158. Monsta 8 Youth
  159. Monsta Box 2020 Round Tail
  160. Monsta Box 2020 Squash Tail
  161. Monsta Box 2020 Squash Tail Easy Rider
  162. Monsta Box 2020 Squash Tail HYFI
  163. Monsta Box Round Tail
  164. Monsta Box Round Tail HYFI
  165. Monsta Box Squash Tail
  166. Monsta Box Squash Tail HYFI
  167. Monsta Box Swallow Tail
  168. Monsta Box Swallow Tail Hyfi
  169. Monsta Box Youth
  170. Monster
  171. Neptune's Ride
  172. Nitro HYFI
  173. Nu Wavr
  174. Odysea Log - Jamie O'Brien
  175. Odysea X Lost RNF 5'5
  176. Oh One
  177. OK
  178. Padillac
  179. Pedro
  180. Peri Peri
  181. Phantom
  182. Phantom Round Tail
  183. Phantom XL
  184. Phoenix
  185. Phoenix EPS
  186. Pin Twin
  187. Pina Colada
  188. Pip
  189. Plunder
  190. Pocket Rocket 1
  191. Pocket Rocket Squash
  192. Polyphonic
  193. Press Play
  194. Pretty Sweet
  195. Pro Series 1
  196. Project 15
  197. Project 15 Next Gen
  198. Proride Speed
  199. Psychedelic Germ
  200. Psycho Killer
  201. Psycho Nitro
  202. Psycho Nitro HYFI
  203. Puddle Fish
  204. Puddle Fish Libtech
  205. Puddle Jumper
  206. Puddle Jumper HP
  207. Puddle Jumper HP (Light Speed EPS)
  208. Puddle Jumper HP DS Carbon Wrap
  209. Puddle Jumper RP
  210. Punt Rocka 2
  211. PyzAlien
  212. PyzAlien 2
  213. Quiver Killer
  214. Quiver Killer Libtech
  215. Rad Ripper
  216. Radius
  217. Raging Bull Round Tail
  218. Raging Bull Round Tail HYFI
  219. Rainbow
  220. Raptor
  221. Rare Bird
  222. Rarest Bird
  223. Rasta Torus Twin
  224. Rat Skull
  225. Return of the Jam
  226. Rocket
  227. Round Nose Fish Retro
  228. Ruff Seas
  229. Sci-Fi 2.0
  230. Scoop Tail Noserider
  231. Sea Gypsy
  232. Seaside
  233. Seaside & Beyond
  234. Second Cousin
  235. Shadow
  236. Short Round
  237. Short Round Libtech
  238. Shred Sled King
  239. Sidewinder
  240. Sinister Kid
  241. Six Bliss
  242. Skeleton Key 2.0
  243. Slab
  244. Slab Maiden
  245. Sloth
  246. Snake Eyes
  247. Softworks - Beach Cloud
  248. Softworks - Dope Machine
  249. Something Fishy
  250. Space Hawk
  251. Spawn
  252. Squirty
  253. Still Single
  254. STORMS
  255. Stubby Bastard
  256. Sub Driver
  257. Sub Driver 2.0 Squash (Light Speed EPS)
  258. Sugar
  259. Sunstone
  260. Super Grom
  261. Sure Thing
  262. Suspended Particle
  263. Sweet Spot 2.0
  264. Sweet Spot 3.0
  265. Tex
  266. The Ando
  267. The Blackout
  268. The Blade
  269. The Flash Eric Geiselman FCS II
  270. The Flathead
  271. The Fling
  272. The Greedy Beaver
  273. The Grizzly
  274. The Inflatable Mattress
  275. The Keeper
  276. The Lab Rat
  277. The Madcat
  278. The Magic Mix
  279. The Pigdog
  280. The Pigdog Pro
  281. The Rapture
  282. The Reaper
  283. The Saint
  284. The Serial Keeler
  285. The Shadow
  286. The Shadow Round
  287. The Siamese Palm Viper
  288. The Siamese Twin
  289. The Spam
  290. The Tank
  291. The Tazer
  292. The Toy X
  293. The Toy X Jr.
  294. Times Two
  295. Tiny Terror
  296. Too Fast For Satan
  297. Townsend
  298. Traveler
  299. Twice Baked
  300. Twin Byrner
  301. Twin Fin
  302. Twinny
  303. Twinsman
  304. Two Fangs
  305. Uber Driver
  306. Uber Driver XL
  307. Uber Driver XL DS Carbon Wrap
  308. Untitled
  309. Untitled V2
  310. V3 Rocket
  311. V3 Stealth
  312. Valium
  313. Volume II
  314. Voodoo Child
  315. Wave Slave OG
  316. Whiplash by Taj Burrow
  317. White Ferrari
  318. White Noiz
  319. Wraptor
  320. X-Wing Gold
  321. XRS
  322. XRS EPS
  323. Yeti Wolf
  324. Zap
  325. Zombie Wolf
Age (yrs)
Height (cm)
Weight (kg)
Model
  1. Heritage Series Thruster - Single Flyer Rounded Pin Tail
  2. #77
  3. 3DV
  4. 3DV EPS
  5. 3DX
  6. 3DX EPS
  7. 4567 Model
  8. 5 Spark
  9. 5 Spark - x x x
  10. 5'0 Cool Blue Odysea Stump
  11. 6-2 FU
  12. 66 Hull
  13. 7'0 Odysea Log - Lime
  14. 74
  15. A2
  16. Actor
  17. Air 17
  18. AIR 17 X
  19. AIR 17 X HYFI
  20. Astro Pop
  21. Astro Zombie
  22. Baby Buggy
  23. Balance
  24. Bastard
  25. Beach Buggy
  26. Beach Buggy 2
  27. Beach Burn
  28. Beach Cloud
  29. Beach Metall
  30. Big Gun
  31. Black Angel
  32. BLACK BARON - EPS
  33. BLACK BARON - PU
  34. Black Bear
  35. Black Diamond
  36. Black Diamond EPS
  37. Black Vulture
  38. Blackbird
  39. Blak Box 2 (Round HYFI)
  40. Blak Box 2 (Round)
  41. Blak Box 2 (Squash)
  42. Blak Box 2 Squash Tail HYFI
  43. Blak Box 3 Squash Tail
  44. Blak Box 3 Squash Tail Hyfi
  45. Blak Box 3 Swallow Tail
  46. Blak Box 3 Swallow Tail Hyfi
  47. Boston Switch
  48. Boxsta
  49. Bullet Twin - NEW!!!
  50. Bullseye Round Tail
  51. Bullseye Round Tail HYFI
  52. Cannon
  53. Captain Kirk
  54. Carny HP
  55. Charger
  56. Churro
  57. Classic Californian
  58. Cosmic Crusader
  59. Cosmic Twin
  60. Cousin it
  61. Crowd Killer
  62. Crowd Killer Round C4
  63. Crumpet
  64. CV2
  65. Cymatic
  66. D-Fish
  67. Da Grom
  68. Darkness
  69. Deadsled
  70. Death Proof
  71. Diamond Dancer 2
  72. Disc
  73. Doinker
  74. Donkey
  75. Dope Machine
  76. Double Shot
  77. Dreamcatcher
  78. Driver
  79. Driver 2.0 Round
  80. Driver 2.0 Squash (Light Speed EPS)
  81. DX1 JF
  82. DX1 PHASE 3
  83. DX1 RT
  84. Egg
  85. El Patron
  86. El Tomo Fish
  87. Entity
  88. Evil Twin
  89. Face Dancer
  90. Faded
  91. Fader
  92. Fascination
  93. Fat Cat
  94. Fish
  95. Flash
  96. Flash 5'0
  97. Flux
  98. Forget Me Not Squash
  99. Four Channel
  100. Freak Flag Bean Bag Libtech
  101. Free Flow
  102. FRK
  103. Fun Shape
  104. G2
  105. Gherkin
  106. Ghost
  107. Glazer
  108. Go Fish
  109. Gremlin
  110. Grom Two
  111. Gromzilla
  112. Grunt
  113. GT
  114. GTX
  115. Harrison Roach Concept
  116. Heckler
  117. Heritage Series Thruster - Single Flyer Round Square Tail
  118. Holy Grail
  119. Hot Knife
  120. HT2 Grom
  121. Hurricane
  122. Hydroshort
  123. Hypto Krypto
  124. In The Pink
  125. JJF Slab 2.0
  126. Jump Off
  127. Leopard
  128. Lightbender
  129. Little Darlin
  130. Little Ripstick
  131. Long Fish
  132. Loot
  133. Love Buzz
  134. Machine Head
  135. Malibu
  136. Mason Ho Twin FCS II
  137. Maxi Pip
  138. Merlot
  139. Mermaid Killer
  140. MF DNA
  141. MF DucksNuts
  142. Miami Spice
  143. Midnight Lightning
  144. Mini Pip
  145. Mini Twin
  146. Mini Twin (Two)
  147. Misc Twin
  148. Mod Fish
  149. Mod Mal
  150. Mod Mini
  151. Mollusc
  152. Mollusc Robo
  153. Monsta 2020 Squash Tail
  154. Monsta 2020 Squash Tail HYFI Easy Rider
  155. Monsta 6 Squash Tail
  156. Monsta 8 Squash Tail
  157. Monsta 8 Squash Tail HYFI
  158. Monsta 8 Youth
  159. Monsta Box 2020 Round Tail
  160. Monsta Box 2020 Squash Tail
  161. Monsta Box 2020 Squash Tail Easy Rider
  162. Monsta Box 2020 Squash Tail HYFI
  163. Monsta Box Round Tail
  164. Monsta Box Round Tail HYFI
  165. Monsta Box Squash Tail
  166. Monsta Box Squash Tail HYFI
  167. Monsta Box Swallow Tail
  168. Monsta Box Swallow Tail Hyfi
  169. Monsta Box Youth
  170. Monster
  171. Neptune's Ride
  172. Nitro HYFI
  173. Nu Wavr
  174. Odysea Log - Jamie O'Brien
  175. Odysea X Lost RNF 5'5
  176. Oh One
  177. OK
  178. Padillac
  179. Pedro
  180. Peri Peri
  181. Phantom
  182. Phantom Round Tail
  183. Phantom XL
  184. Phoenix
  185. Phoenix EPS
  186. Pin Twin
  187. Pina Colada
  188. Pip
  189. Plunder
  190. Pocket Rocket 1
  191. Pocket Rocket Squash
  192. Polyphonic
  193. Press Play
  194. Pretty Sweet
  195. Pro Series 1
  196. Project 15
  197. Project 15 Next Gen
  198. Proride Speed
  199. Psychedelic Germ
  200. Psycho Killer
  201. Psycho Nitro
  202. Psycho Nitro HYFI
  203. Puddle Fish
  204. Puddle Fish Libtech
  205. Puddle Jumper
  206. Puddle Jumper HP
  207. Puddle Jumper HP (Light Speed EPS)
  208. Puddle Jumper HP DS Carbon Wrap
  209. Puddle Jumper RP
  210. Punt Rocka 2
  211. PyzAlien
  212. PyzAlien 2
  213. Quiver Killer
  214. Quiver Killer Libtech
  215. Rad Ripper
  216. Radius
  217. Raging Bull Round Tail
  218. Raging Bull Round Tail HYFI
  219. Rainbow
  220. Raptor
  221. Rare Bird
  222. Rarest Bird
  223. Rasta Torus Twin
  224. Rat Skull
  225. Return of the Jam
  226. Rocket
  227. Round Nose Fish Retro
  228. Ruff Seas
  229. Sci-Fi 2.0
  230. Scoop Tail Noserider
  231. Sea Gypsy
  232. Seaside
  233. Seaside & Beyond
  234. Second Cousin
  235. Shadow
  236. Short Round
  237. Short Round Libtech
  238. Shred Sled King
  239. Sidewinder
  240. Sinister Kid
  241. Six Bliss
  242. Skeleton Key 2.0
  243. Slab
  244. Slab Maiden
  245. Sloth
  246. Snake Eyes
  247. Softworks - Beach Cloud
  248. Softworks - Dope Machine
  249. Something Fishy
  250. Space Hawk
  251. Spawn
  252. Squirty
  253. Still Single
  254. STORMS
  255. Stubby Bastard
  256. Sub Driver
  257. Sub Driver 2.0 Squash (Light Speed EPS)
  258. Sugar
  259. Sunstone
  260. Super Grom
  261. Sure Thing
  262. Suspended Particle
  263. Sweet Spot 2.0
  264. Sweet Spot 3.0
  265. Tex
  266. The Ando
  267. The Blackout
  268. The Blade
  269. The Flash Eric Geiselman FCS II
  270. The Flathead
  271. The Fling
  272. The Greedy Beaver
  273. The Grizzly
  274. The Inflatable Mattress
  275. The Keeper
  276. The Lab Rat
  277. The Madcat
  278. The Magic Mix
  279. The Pigdog
  280. The Pigdog Pro
  281. The Rapture
  282. The Reaper
  283. The Saint
  284. The Serial Keeler
  285. The Shadow
  286. The Shadow Round
  287. The Siamese Palm Viper
  288. The Siamese Twin
  289. The Spam
  290. The Tank
  291. The Tazer
  292. The Toy X
  293. The Toy X Jr.
  294. Times Two
  295. Tiny Terror
  296. Too Fast For Satan
  297. Townsend
  298. Traveler
  299. Twice Baked
  300. Twin Byrner
  301. Twin Fin
  302. Twinny
  303. Twinsman
  304. Two Fangs
  305. Uber Driver
  306. Uber Driver XL
  307. Uber Driver XL DS Carbon Wrap
  308. Untitled
  309. Untitled V2
  310. V3 Rocket
  311. V3 Stealth
  312. Valium
  313. Volume II
  314. Voodoo Child
  315. Wave Slave OG
  316. Whiplash by Taj Burrow
  317. White Ferrari
  318. White Noiz
  319. Wraptor
  320. X-Wing Gold
  321. XRS
  322. XRS EPS
  323. Yeti Wolf
  324. Zap
  325. Zombie Wolf
Age (yrs)
Height (cm)
Weight (kg)
Items 1 to 5 of 15 total
Show
per page
Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Maxi Pip

Gary McNeill

7’ 0" x 20 3/4" x 2 3/4"
Review by Grumpy
Age: 52 | Height:183 cm | Weight: 91 kg | Skill: Experienced
(17/01/2021)

4/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Great board, paddles well though it took a couple of surfs to find that sweet spot. Once on a wave it has plenty of down the line speed. Place your back foot just behind the fins and it will turn with ease. This board doesn’t have that loose feeling like twin fins of old, even with the wider tail there is plenty of bite drive and hold. Maybe that torus channel synonymous with Gary’s designs really does have merits. I have a range of boards from 5’9 and up from various shapers but this has become my new everyday ride. I also purchased a set of Gary’s upright twins and they are an excellent product that have been working very well with this board as you would expect. Gary was great to deal with and delivered an excellent product that will keep me surfing for many years to come.

...

Shop This Model

Maxi Pip

Gary McNeill

6'5" x 20 3/4" x 3 1/8"
Review by chris
Age: 50 | Height:195 cm | Weight: 92 kg | Skill: Experienced
(14/10/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Awesome board from a great shaper. Already have the Mini Pip and love it, and the Step up Maxi Pip is more of the same. Great drive off the front foot with the taurus channel, and extra hold in the tail with the other channels and pulled in tail. Had 5 boards of Gary now and his shapes never disappoint. Glassing is also exceptional.

...

Shop This Model

Maxi Pip

Gary McNeill

7' 0" x 21 1/4" x 2 3/4"
Review by Rob
Age: 42 | Height:177 cm | Weight: 73 kg | Skill: Experienced
(6/10/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

Having always ridden fish style boards or traditional thrusters, for 20 years, this board was an attempt to up the fun and lessen the frustration that creeps in when timing and fitness start failing. Let’s just say it worked. This board is a serious bit of eye candy beautifully made (especially for channel lovers) with great art options. Mine at 7ft comes with a round pin. Which Gary has developed into the two model on his site. I am running Gary’s upright handfoiled fins, I won’t lie and pretend that I can feel the difference between fins but this set up definitely works. Initially I struggled wrangling the extra size and volume in the line up but it glides on to waves pushing no water giving plenty of extra time to line things up. It is fast projecting me around sections I would normally struggle to make. So far I have surfed 1 to 5 ft beach breaks and it’s been very versatile holding in hollow waves and trimming on small runners. I look forward to some point waves to really feel it’s potential on some long walls. Basically can’t fault it, does everything I wanted from it in style.

...

Shop This Model

Maxi Pip

Gary McNeill

7’0” x 20 3/4" x 2 3/4 "
Review by Cohen
Age: 29 | Height:175 cm | Weight: 70 kg | Skill: Experienced
(6/10/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

I’ve had the Maxi PIP for about three months now and have surfed it mainly at pointbreaks and beachbreaks under 4foot. This is the first midlength shape I’ve surfed and I can honestly say it was the best decision I’ve made in my surfing life so far. My wave count has increased dramatically and I am probably having more fun on this board than I can recall on my usual shortboard. At first I tried the board with some futures upright twins and really felt the ‘slingshot’ coming out of the pocket of the wave after a cutback. I also pulled off some successful grabrail carves using the full length of the board which felt awesome. I switched out the futures for some torryn martyn signature fish keels (which have quite a large area) thinking this might suit my style of surfing better, but found that I didn’t have the weight (I am 70kg) to throw it around properly and went back to futures. The board itself absolutely fangs and the Taurus channel helps this, I even had a stranger chat to me after a surf and commented that I was able to go very quick down the line with minimal effort in weak fat waves. The tail is quite thin and pinched at the end which helps the board to pivot, I think I would personally prefer the MAXI PIPS diamond tail to Gary’s TWO model which features a rounded tail. However, the TWO might a better option in bigger more quality surf. Despite the volume and width, the board duckdives easily and doesn’t feel like a log. Being a stretched out twin fin, it is a bit more difficult to ride on the backhand and I still haven’t quite figured it out but I am very excited to continue to experiment with this board

...

Shop This Model

Maxi Pip

Gary McNeill

6'6" x 19 3/4" x 2 1/2"
Review by Felix
Age: 22 | Height:170 cm | Weight: 67 kg | Skill: Experienced
(27/05/2020)

5/5


Drive / Speed
Movability
Paddle Power
Stability
Quality
Overall

My PIP is a bit of a mashup between the Maxi PIP and the pin twin. The outline is a pin tail twin, a bit stretched out for a solid step up, but includes the iconic "Torus" full length channels on the maxi PIP, and other Gary McNeill boards, along with tail channels. My board is mostly set-up as a step up, which I've sometimes ridden more as a mid-length. With a nice pin tail, and tail channels, this board has so much hold, and so much speed in larger surf. I've felt very comfortable dropping into 6ft+ waves and getting a deep bottom turn with loads of speed onto the open face. The extra paddle power with added volume and length giving me plenty of extra time to get in early, and the refined tail providing no shortage of hold. This board loves to set a rail and get a big turn in, and loves to go fast. As a mid-length, this board has so much paddle power, and lots of speed, which helps for small, very straight, Autumn/Winter days with gusty offshores... I can imagine the diamond tail on the original model would offer some fun pivot points to make better use of the speed and ease this board has to offer. My go to fins for this board have been the Tyler Warren upright twins, which are a bit of a larger fin, and quite stiff, which I found better in the bigger stuff with ample power/speed available from the wave itself. In smaller waves, trying to ride it as more of a mid-length, the Rasta Twin+1 did a good job at generating speed. I got this board in regular epoxy construction, with some art on the deck. Sadly she's been in the shop twice now for a leash/tail, and rail repair from larger surf. With expert repairs, the board still feels great and held through some pretty good waves over the big surf brought by the recent Tasman Low.

...

Shop This Model
Items 1 to 5 of 15 total
Show
per page
Page
  1. 1
  2. 2



Review by

Age: | Height:cm | Weight:kg | skill:




Shop This Model